Serving the people of Ratby

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 167

Parish Council meeting 11th June 2019

Parish Council meeting 7.30pm

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 14th May 2019

Council meeting 14th May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report

Internal Audit Report 2017/18

Thu, 02 May 2019

Council Mins 2019.12.03

Council minutes 2019/12/03

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish meeting

Annual Parish Meeting Wednesday, 17th April 2019 - 8pm

Ratby Methodist Church Rooms,Chapel Lane

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 9th April 2019

Agenda 9th April 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Mins.2019/02/12

Council Minutes 12th February 2019

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019.03.12

Agenda 2019.03.12

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Mins. 2019.01.08

Council mins. 2019.01.08

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Mins. 2018.12.11

Council mins. 2018.12.11

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Mins. 2018.11.14

Mins. 2018.11.14

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019.02.12

Parish Council meeting 12/02/19

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019.01.08

Parish Council meeting Agenda 8th January 2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11th December 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Mins. 2018.10.09

Minutes 2018.19.09

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Mins.11th September 2018

Parish Council meeting 2018.09.11

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2018.10.09

Parish Council meeting

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Exercise of Public Rights 2017 to 2018

Conclusion of Audit 2017 to 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018

Ex Prights 2018

Notice of conclusion of audit

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Report & Cert 2017/18

External report & certification

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Council mins. 2018.08.07

Minutes 7th August 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council mins.2018.07.10

Council Mins. 10th July 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2018/09/11

Agenda 11th September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

GDPR Policy

GDPR Privacy Notice

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Tags: Policies

Mins/2018/06/12

Parish Council minutes

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 10th July 2018

Council Meeting 7.30pm

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Confirmation -Exercise Public Rights

Exercise of Public Rights

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Accounting Statement 2017/18

Accounting Statement 2017/18

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Annual Government statement 2017/18

Annual Government statement 2017/18

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Exercise of Public Rights

Exercise of Public Rights

Mon, 02 Jul 2018