Serving the people of Ratby

Documents

Displaying 91 to 120 of 149

Ex Prights 2018

Notice of conclusion of audit

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Report & Cert 2017/18

External report & certification

Thu, 27 Sep 2018

Council mins. 2018.08.07

Minutes 7th August 2018

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council mins.2018.07.10

Council Mins. 10th July 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2018/09/11

Agenda 11th September 2018

Thu, 06 Sep 2018

Tags: Agendas

GDPR Policy

GDPR Privacy Notice

Sat, 01 Sep 2018

Tags: Policies

Mins/2018/06/12

Parish Council minutes

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 10th July 2018

Council Meeting 7.30pm

Wed, 04 Jul 2018

Tags: Agendas

Confirmation -Exercise Public Rights

Exercise of Public Rights

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Accounting Statement 2017/18

Accounting Statement 2017/18

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Annual Government statement 2017/18

Annual Government statement 2017/18

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Exercise of Public Rights

Exercise of Public Rights

Mon, 02 Jul 2018

Extraordinary Parish Council meeting

Extraordinary meeting Parish Council,9.30am - Ratby Library, Main Street, Ratby

Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting

Agenda Council 2018/06/12

Council meeting 7.3opm - Ratby Library, Main Street

Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council minutes

Council minutes 2018/05/08

Fri, 01 Jun 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council minutes 2018.04.10

Council minutes 10th April 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council minutes 2018.03.13

Council minutes - 13th March 2018

Mon, 14 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2018/05/08

Council meeting 8th May 2018 7.30pm

Mon, 07 May 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2018/04/10

Agenda Council Meeting 10th April 2018

Tue, 10 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Council Minutes 2018.02.13

Council minutes 2018.02.13

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2017.12.12

Council minutes 2017.12.17

Thu, 22 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Council Minutes 2017.11.14

Council minutes 2017.11.14

Tue, 20 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council meeting 7.30pm

Agenda Council meeting 2018/13/03

Tue, 13 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2018/13/02

Parish Council Meeting

Thu, 08 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Mins. 2017.10.03

Minutes 3rd October 2017

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2017.12.12

Agenda Council meeting Tuesday, 12th December 2017 at 7.30pm - Ratby Methodist Church Rooms, Chapel Lane.

Thu, 07 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2017.11.14

Agenda 14th November 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Agendas

Mins.2017.09.05

Minutes 5th September 2017

Thu, 09 Nov 2017

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2017.10.03

Agenda Council 3rd October 2017 7.30pm

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Tags: Agendas

Mins. 2017.08.01

Minutes 1st August 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Tags: Minutes