Serving the people of Ratby

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 149

Agenda 10th September 2019

Parish Council meeting 10th September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Min.2019/07/16

Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council meeeting 13th August 2019

Agenda 2019/08/13

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Mins.2019/06/11

Mins. 16th July 2019

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019/07/16

Agenda for rescheduled meeting held on 16th July 2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Summary Public Rights 2019

Summary Public Rights 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Notice Public rights 2019

Notice Public Rights 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018 to2019

Exercise of Public rights 2018 to 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Annual Government statement 2018/19

Annual Government Statement 2018/19

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Accounting Statement 2018/19

Accounting Statement 2018/19

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Min.2019/05/14

Council minutes 2019/05/14

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Mins.2019.04.09

Minutes 2019.04.09

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council meeting 11th June 2019

Parish Council meeting 7.30pm

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 14th May 2019

Council meeting 14th May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Internal Audit Report

Internal Audit Report 2017/18

Thu, 02 May 2019

Council Mins 2019.12.03

Council minutes 2019/12/03

Tue, 30 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Annual Parish meeting

Annual Parish Meeting Wednesday, 17th April 2019 - 8pm

Ratby Methodist Church Rooms,Chapel Lane

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 9th April 2019

Agenda 9th April 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Mins.2019/02/12

Council Minutes 12th February 2019

Wed, 27 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019.03.12

Agenda 2019.03.12

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Council Mins. 2019.01.08

Council mins. 2019.01.08

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Mins. 2018.12.11

Council mins. 2018.12.11

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Council Mins. 2018.11.14

Mins. 2018.11.14

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019.02.12

Parish Council meeting 12/02/19

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019.01.08

Parish Council meeting Agenda 8th January 2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 11th December 2018

Parish Council Meeting

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Tags: Agendas

Mins. 2018.10.09

Minutes 2018.19.09

Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Mins.11th September 2018

Parish Council meeting 2018.09.11

Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2018.10.09

Parish Council meeting

Mon, 08 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Exercise of Public Rights 2017 to 2018

Conclusion of Audit 2017 to 2018

Fri, 28 Sep 2018