Serving the people of Ratby

Documents

Displaying 61 to 90 of 167

Risk Assessment-Clerk's Rpt

Clerk's Risk Assessment 2020

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Reports

Equality& Diversity

Equality& Diversity Policy

Thu, 07 May 2020

Tags: Policies

Parish Council 11th February 2020

Mins. 2020/02/11

Sun, 08 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Mins.2020/01/14

Mins.020/01/14

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020/03/10

Agenda-10th March 2020

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020/02/11

Agenda 2020/02/11

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Mins.2019.12.10

Mins. 2019.12.10

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2020/01/14

Agenda 2020/01/14

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Mins. 12th November 2019

Minutes 2019/12/12

Sun, 15 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda 2019/12/10

Agenda 10th December 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Minutes Parish Council

Minutes 2019/10/08

Wed, 13 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Parish Council meeting

Agenda 12th November 2019

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Mins. 2019/09/10

Mins. 10th September 2019

Fri, 18 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019/10/08

Agenda Council meeting 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

External Audit Rpt.2019

AGAR Section 3 External Auditor Report & Certificate 2018/19

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

AGAR Sec1 Ann.Gov Statement 2019

Annual Government Statement 2019

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

AGAR Sec.2 2018/19

AGAR Section 2 2018/19 Audit

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Conclusion of Audit 2019

AGAR Sec. 1 Conclusion of Audit 2019

Fri, 27 Sep 2019

Agenda 10th September 2019

Parish Council meeting 10th September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Min.2019/07/16

Parish Council Meeting

Tue, 13 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council meeeting 13th August 2019

Agenda 2019/08/13

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Mins.2019/06/11

Mins. 16th July 2019

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Agenda Council 2019/07/16

Agenda for rescheduled meeting held on 16th July 2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Summary Public Rights 2019

Summary Public Rights 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Notice Public rights 2019

Notice Public Rights 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Exercise of Public Rights 2018 to2019

Exercise of Public rights 2018 to 2019

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Annual Government statement 2018/19

Annual Government Statement 2018/19

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Accounting Statement 2018/19

Accounting Statement 2018/19

Wed, 26 Jun 2019

Min.2019/05/14

Council minutes 2019/05/14

Wed, 19 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes

Mins.2019.04.09

Minutes 2019.04.09

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Minutes