Serving the people of Ratby

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 159

Minutes 8th March 2022

Minutes 8th March 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 8th February 2022

Minutes 8th February 2022

Mon, 16 May 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting May 2022

Agenda - Council meting 10th May 2022

Fri, 06 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING 2022

ANNUAL PARISH MEETING WEDNESDAY 20TH APRIL 2022 - VILLAGE HALL MAIN STREET, RATBY

AT 8PM

Thu, 14 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting April 2022

Parish Council Meeting 12th April 2022 - Village Hall,Main Street - 8pm

Thu, 07 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 11th January 2022

Minutes 11th January 2022

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting March 2022

Parish Concil meeting 8th March 2022 - 8pm Village Hall Main Street

Fri, 04 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting February 2022

Parish Council Meeting 8th February 2022 8 pm

Thu, 03 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 14th December 2021

Minutes December 2021

Fri, 14 Jan 2022

Tags: Minutes

Minutes 9th November 2021

Parish Council Meeting 9th November 2021

Thu, 16 Dec 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting 14th December 2021

Parish Council Meeting 14th December 2021 8pm

Fri, 10 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 12th Ocober 2021

Parish Council Minutes 12th October 2021

Tue, 16 Nov 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting November 2021

Parish Council Meeting 9th November 2021 - 8pm

Fri, 05 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Minutes 14th September 2021

Minutes 14thSeptemer 2021

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

Tags: Minutes

Agenda PC meeting October 21

Parish Council meeting 8pm 12th October 2021 Village Hall Main Street

Fri, 08 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

AGAR end Audit 2020-21

AGAR-Audit 2020/21

Mon, 27 Sep 2021

Minutes 10th August 2021

Mins 10th August 20121

Wed, 15 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Meeting 13th July 2021

2021/07/13 Minutes

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting 14th September 2021

Parish Council Meeting 14th September 2021 Village Hall 8pm

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 10th August 2021

Parish Council Meeting 10th August 2021 - 8pm

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 8th June 2021

Mins 08/06/21

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council Meeting 13th July 2021

Parish Council Meeting - 8pm

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Mins 18th May 2021

Parish Council Minutes 18th May 2021

Tue, 22 Jun 2021

Tags: Minutes

Notice of Public Rights 2021/21

NOTICE OF PUBLIC RIGHTS AND PUBLICATION OF UNAUDITED ANNUAL GOVERNANCE & ACCOUNTABILITYY RETURN

ACCOUNTS FOR YEAR ENDED 31 MARCH 2021

Fri, 18 Jun 2021

Parish Council Meeting 08/06/21

AGENDA - PARISH cOUNCIL MEETING 8TH JUNE 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Mins 9th March 2021

Minutes 9th March 2021 agreed and signed at meeting held 18th May 2021. April Council Meeting cancelled as mark of respect for the late HRH Prince Philip Duke of Edinburgh

Thu, 27 May 2021

Tags: Minutes

Parish Council meeting 18th May 2021

Parish Council meeting Vilage Hall, Main Street 7.30pm

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting (Virtual)

Annual Parish meeting 8pm Wednesday 21st April 2021

Zoom - ID 79843943384

Passcode XjHRY1

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 13/04/21

Virtual meeting 13th April 2021 CANCELLED

PLEASE NOTE

AS A MARK OF RESPECT FOR HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS THE PRINCE PHILIP DUKE OF EDINBURGH

THE APRIL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

February 2021 Meeting

Minutes Parish Council meeting 2021/02/09

Wed, 17 Mar 2021

Tags: Minutes