Ratby Parish Council

Serving the people of Ratby

Clerk: Linda Fogg
13 Station Road, Ratby
Leicester LE6 0JQ

Tel: 0116 239 0167

Cllr Chris Boothby

Chris Boothby has been a member of the Parish Council for 13 years, serving the village of Ratby. Chris is committed to the protection of the village from over development and the promotion of enhancement for the benefit of local residents. He is also a Hinckley & Bosworth Borough Councillor.

0116 239 0167

Borough Councillor