Serving the people of Ratby

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 53

Parish Council Meeting 14th September 2021

Parish Council Meeting 14th September 2021 Village Hall 8pm

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 10th August 2021

Parish Council Meeting 10th August 2021 - 8pm

Thu, 05 Aug 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 13th July 2021

Parish Council Meeting - 8pm

Thu, 08 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 08/06/21

AGENDA - PARISH cOUNCIL MEETING 8TH JUNE 2021

Thu, 03 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 18th May 2021

Parish Council meeting Vilage Hall, Main Street 7.30pm

Fri, 14 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish Meeting (Virtual)

Annual Parish meeting 8pm Wednesday 21st April 2021

Zoom - ID 79843943384

Passcode XjHRY1

Fri, 16 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 13/04/21

Virtual meeting 13th April 2021 CANCELLED

PLEASE NOTE

AS A MARK OF RESPECT FOR HIS ROYAL HIGHNESS THE PRINCE PHILIP DUKE OF EDINBURGH

THE APRIL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING HAS BEEN CANCELLED.

Fri, 09 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 9th March 2021

Parish Councl virtual meeting 9th March 2021 7.30pm

Fri, 05 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 9th February 2021

Agenda 9th Febrtuary 2021 Virtual meeting

Zoon ID 5604857345

Password PUMNx

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 10th November 2020

Agenda-Virtual Parish Council meeting 10th November 2020

7.30pm

ZOOM ID 73279798607

Password YQcp5f

Thu, 05 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 13th October 2020

VIRTUAL PARISH COUNCIL MEETING VIA ZOOM

PASSWORD XjHRY1

ID 583 897 6994

Fri, 09 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - 8th September 2020

Agenda - Parish Council Meeting 8pm

Venue, Village Hall, Main Street, Ratby

Thu, 03 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council Meeting 14th July 2020

Agenda 14th July 2020-7.30pm

Zoom - ID74083695714 Passwork 1PUMNx

Fri, 10 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020/05/27

Parish Council meeting (virtual) 7.30 pm

ID 560 485 7345

Password 9gv7F7

Fri, 22 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020/03/10

Agenda-10th March 2020

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020/02/11

Agenda 2020/02/11

Fri, 07 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2020/01/14

Agenda 2020/01/14

Thu, 09 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 2019/12/10

Agenda 10th December 2019

Wed, 04 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Parish Council meeting

Agenda 12th November 2019

Tue, 12 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019/10/08

Agenda Council meeting 8th October 2019

Thu, 03 Oct 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda 10th September 2019

Parish Council meeting 10th September 2019

Wed, 04 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeeting 13th August 2019

Agenda 2019/08/13

Thu, 08 Aug 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019/07/16

Agenda for rescheduled meeting held on 16th July 2019

Wed, 10 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 11th June 2019

Parish Council meeting 7.30pm

Tue, 11 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 14th May 2019

Council meeting 14th May 2019

Wed, 08 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Annual Parish meeting

Annual Parish Meeting Wednesday, 17th April 2019 - 8pm

Ratby Methodist Church Rooms,Chapel Lane

Fri, 12 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Parish Council meeting 9th April 2019

Agenda 9th April 2019

Fri, 05 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019.03.12

Agenda 2019.03.12

Wed, 06 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019.02.12

Parish Council meeting 12/02/19

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Council 2019.01.08

Parish Council meeting Agenda 8th January 2019

Fri, 04 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas
  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2